With task lock, standard users CANNOT do the following:
Delete tasks
Reorder tasks
Edit task details (task name, description, subtasks, assignees, and due dates)
Standard CAN STILL perform the following actions:
Update task status & mark as completed
Create new tasks
Admins and managers will still be able to make changes to tasks. This feature can only be enabled in Practice Settings > HERE
Locking tasks
In order to enable or disable task lock,
Go to Practice Settings > Practice Management > Workflows tab (Quick link)
Scroll down to Global settings
Toggle "Lock standard users" on/off
Only admins can disable task lock for standard users.

